Shop
2903-A Lee Street Greenville, TX 75401
LOCAL: (903) 776-0331
0
Customer Reviews
Andy's Flower Studio Greenville
Local Greenville, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (4 reviews)
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Shanna B

State/Province:TX

Andy's was excellent! We ordered a sympathy plant for someone local but we live out of town. They called us quickly to verify our order and delivery was fast. We would definitely use them again.
Andy's Reply:
Date: Apr 04, 2022, 5:18 pm

Not sure how we missed this review but seeing it today, has made our day!!!! Thank You for your humbling words and we look forward to serving you in the near future.
Date: Feb 04, 2022
Name: Macy S

State/Province:TX

The flower were beautiful.
Andy's Reply:
Date: Feb 05, 2022, 10:55 am

Thank you so very much for your review and we are completely thrilled you found the flowers to be beautiful. We appreciate the opportunity to serve You!
Date: Jan 20, 2022
Name: Brenda H

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was beautiful and the family loved them.
Anthony 's Reply:
Date: Jan 20, 2022, 8:05 am

Brenda, This warms our hearts over at Andy’s Flower Studio Greenville and reassures us why we do what we do. Our hope is always that we have created and sent a great product. Thank You greatly for your review! In Gratitude, Anthony Chisom Andy’s Flower Studio Greenville
Date: Dec 24, 2021
Name: Vallie J

State/Province:TX

The guy that delivered my flowers to the hospital was sweet and he made my day…. Thanks keep up the good work
Andy's Reply:
Date: Feb 05, 2022, 10:57 am

Vallie J, We are so pleased by the words in your review and appreciate them greatly! Apologies for the late response..We wish you all the best in this new year and remember you can always come see us in person...